bg

Our Network


Please check out.

RAINE & HORNE INTERNATIONAL ZAKI + PARTNERS SDN BHD

KL, Head Office

HEAD OFFICE

Perpetual 99 Jalan
Raja Muda Abdul Aziz
50300 Kuala Lumpur

Website: www.raineandhorne.com.my
Email: enquiries@rhizp.com.my 
Phone: 03-26980911
Fax: 03-26911959

Contact Person:
SR. MUHD HAZLY ABDUL KARIM
EN. MUHAMMAD ZHAHRIL ZAKI
PN. ZAIDATUL ADAWIYAH ZAKI
EN. JALALUDDIN HJ SAID

Penang


Penang 

No. 14, Penang Street
10200 Pulau Pinang

Website: www.rainehornepenang.com
Email: penang@rhizp.com.my
Phone: 04-2638093 & 04-2612032

Contact Person:
SR. MICHAEL GEH THUAN PENG 

Johor Bahru


Johor Bahru

No. 22-01 & 22-02 Jalan Permas 9/2
Bandar Baru Permas Jaya
81750 Johor Bahru

Email: johor@rhizp.com.my
Phone: 07-3863791 & 07-3863795
Fax: 07-3863754

Contact Person:
SR. WONG YIN FOOK

Melaka


Melaka

No. 574, 1st Floor Jalan Merdeka
Taman Melaka Raya
75000 Melaka

Email: melaka@rhizp.com.my
Phone: 06-2860017 & 06-2840017
Fax: 06-2830017

Contact Person:
SR. NG CHEE WOEI 

Seremban


Seremban

56-2, Jalan MPK 6
Kepayang Commerce Square
70200 Seremban Negeri Sembilan

Email: seremban@rhizp.com.my
Phone: 06-6333211
Fax: 06-6335211

Contact Person:
SR. LIM YEE PHENG

Kota Kinabalu


Kota Kinabalu

Lot 7-2, 2nd Floor Block A
Lorong Lintas Plaza 1
Lintas Plaza
Lintas Plaza 88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

Email: kotakinabalu@rhizp.com.my
Phone: 088-266520
Fax: 088-268520

Contact Person:
SR. RAMLI OSMAN 

Kelang

Kelang

28-2 Jalan Tiara 2A/KU 1
Pusat Perniagaan Bandar Baru Kelang
41150 Klang, Selangor

Email: kelang@rhizp.com.my
Phone: 03-33420193 & 03-33420182
Fax: 03-33418210

Contact Person:
SR. MELISSA FELIX LEE

Ipoh


Ipoh

Suite 3.3, 3rd Floor,
Wisma Kota Emas
Jalan Dato' Tahwill Azhar
30300 Ipoh, Perak

Email: ipoh@rhizp.com.my
Phone: 05-2532804 & 05- 2413888
Fax: 05-2550763

Contact Person: 
SR. CHOU YEE SENG

Kuantan


Kuantan

A-135 1st Floor
Lorong Tun Ismail 16
Sri Dagangan  Kuantan
25000 Kuantan Pahang

Email: kuantan@rhizp.com.my
Phone: 09-5157100
Fax: 09-5157200

Contact Person:
SR. GANESH CHINNAPPAN

Subang Jaya


Subang Jaya

W-08-3, West Wing, Subang Square
Jalan SS 15/4G 47500
Subang Jaya, Selangor

Email: subang@rhizp.com.my
Phone: 03-56319668
Fax: 03-56329588

Contact Person:
SR. HO SEK CHUEN

Petaling Jaya


Petaling Jaya

124B Jalan SS24/2
Taman Megah
47301 Petaling Jaya

Email: petalingjaya@rhizp.com.my
Phone: 03-78806542
Fax: 03-76634882

Contact Person:
SR. LIM LIAN HONG
SR. TAN KEEN MENG

Kuching


Kuching

No. 10D Lot 547 1st Floor
Bangunan Cheema
Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce
93400 Kuching
Sarawak

Email: kuching@rhizp.com.my
Phone: 082-235236
Fax: 082-239236

Contact Person:
SR. STEPHEN NG KHO VUI 

 

 

 

bg